Contact Us

How can we help you? Please email or call any of the people below, and we will address your question as soon as possible.

CEO
Maureen Heffernan
(405) 445-7081
mheffernan@myriadgardens.org

Development
Marlo Turner
(405) 774-9922
mturner@myriadgardens.org 

Marketing and Communications
Stacey Aldridge
(405) 696-6451
saldridge@scissortailpark.org 

Horticulture and Grounds 
Preslee Pugh
(405) 630-7526
ppugh@scissortailpark.org

Park Rangers
Grant Hansen
(405) 445-6277
ghansen@scissortailpark.org

Special Events
Eric Himan
(405) 708-7454
ehiman@scissortailpark.org

Space Rentals
Chelsea Stephens
(405) 778-2210
cstephens@scissortailpark.org

Farmers Market
Kathryn Galier
(405) 633-1911
kgalier@scissortailpark.org

General Information, Tours & Volunteer Opportunities
(405) 445-6277 
info@scissortailpark.org

Park Addresses

UPPER PARK

Union Station
300 SW 7th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73109

Scissortail Boathouse
650 South Hudson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73109

Scissortail Park Play Pavilion
655 South Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73109

Sky Rink / Scissortail Park Event Pavilion
801 South Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73109

SPARK Restaurant 
300 Oklahoma City Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK  73109

Love’s Travel Stops Stage & Great Lawn
415 South Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73109


LOWER PARK

Sports Pavilion
403 SW 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73109

Hill Pavilion/Songbird Plaza
1423 South Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73109


BILLING/SHIPPING

Scissortail Park Foundation
301 West Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102