Sky Rink at Scissortail Park

Seasonal Roller Skating

2024 DATES & HOURS

MAY
Friday, May 17 | 4-9pm
Saturday, May 18 | 2-9pm
Sunday, May 19 | 2-9pm

JUNE
Friday, June 21 | 4-9pm
Saturday, June 22 | 2-9pm
Sunday, June 23 | 2-9pm

JULY
Friday, July 19 | 4-9pm
Saturday, July 20 | 2-9pm
Sunday, July 21 | 2-9pm

AUGUST
Friday, August 2 | 4-9pm
Saturday, August 3 | 2-9pm
Sunday, August 4 | 2-9pm

SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 6 | 4-9pm
Saturday, September 7 | 2-9pm
Sunday, September 8 | 2-9pm

OCTOBER
Friday, October 4 | 4-9pm
Saturday, October 5 | 2-9pm
Sunday, October 6 | 2-9pm

OCTOBER
Friday, October 25 | 4-9pm
Saturday, October 26 | 2-9pm
Sunday, October 27 | 2-9pm

Scissortail Park Members skate FREE!

Become a member today at scissortailpark.org/become-a-member or purchase at the Sky Rink ticket office.

GENERAL ADMISSION

$8 Includes Quad Skate Rentals
(Personal skates are welcome, but admission still applies.)

SKY RINK AT SCISSORTAIL PARK

  • Skate admission includes quad skates.
  • You must pay to be on the rink floor.
  • Balance trainers available to rent for $5.
  • Inline skates $10
  • All skaters must sign a waiver (*Anyone under 14 must have a parent, guardian, or adult present). – Find waiver HERE
  • Group discount: $1 off rental/admission groups of 10 or more. Must schedule in advance by calling 405.445.6277.
  • Military discount: $1 off rental/admission.

 

RULES

  • No food or drinks on the skating floor. 
  • Skate at your own risk.
  • No smoking or vaping allowed.
  • Zero tolerance for disruptive behavior/fighting.
  • Socks must be worn with rental skates. *All skates are disinfected after each use. 
  • No chewing gum allowed. 

Concessions and retail merchandise available for purchase at the Sky Rink at Scissortail Park Event Pavilion.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for updates and announcements.